Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Tiainen Hannu tiainen.hannu@gmail.com +358408407463
Toiminnanjohtaja Karppinen Tarja tarja.karppinen@oulunlohet.fi 045 195 7383
Johtokunnan jäsen Honkanen Maija maijaveerahonkanen@gmail.com 0400876054
Johtokunnan jäsen Kärkkäinen Julia uimakoulut@oulunlohet.fi 050 359 6657
Johtokunnan jäsen Niskanen Harri harri.niskanen@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Siika-aho Anne anne.siika-aho@pp.inet.fi 0456749571
Johtokunnan jäsen Sipovaara Petri petrisipovaara@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pavlidi Santu santu.pavlidi@oulunlohet.fi
Päävalmentaja Pystynen Tomi tomi.pystynen@oulunlohet.fi 044-3657955
Vastuuvalmentaja Paakkolanvaara Minna taitouinti@oulunlohet.fi
Valmentaja Karjalainen Kasper karjalainenkasper@gmail.com 0400231176
Ohjaajavastaava Paakkolanvaara Minna taitouinti@oulunlohet.fi
Ohjaajavastaava Saukko Sofia sofia.saukko@oulunlohet.fi 0453101606
Yhteyshenkilö Nikula Matti aikuiset@oulunlohet.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja Pavlidi Santu santu.pavlidi@oulunlohet.fi
Ohjaajavastaava Kärkkäinen Julia uimakoulut@oulunlohet.fi 050 359 6657
Ohjaajavastaava Poutiainen Taru uimakoulut@oulunlohet.fi 050 364 7658
Oulun Lohet ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat