Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ylitalo Asko 0442604745
Toiminnanjohtaja Sarias Siiri siiri.sarias@oulunlohet.fi 045-1957383
Johtokunnan jäsen Juntunen Rauni rauni.r.juntunen@luukku.com 0407328896
Johtokunnan jäsen Kallinen Hannu hannu.kallinen@outlook.com 0405228594
Johtokunnan jäsen Nikula Matti matti.nikula@ouclean.fi 0400681050
Johtokunnan jäsen Seppänen Piia seppanen.piia@gmail.com 0456300755
Päävalmentaja Pystynen Tomi tomi.pystynen@oulunlohet.fi 044-3657955
Vastuuvalmentaja Paakkolanvaara Minna taitouinti@oulunlohet.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja Karjalainen Kasper karjalainenkasper@gmail.com 0400231176
Vastuuvalmentaja Kukkonen Heidi lohet.erityisuinti@gmail.com 040-5226 215
Vastuuvalmentaja Kukkonen Heidi lohet.erityisuinti@gmail.com 040-5226 215
Vastuuvalmentaja Haipus Ilkka ilkka.haipus@ihsc.fi 040 773 1322
Ohjaajavastaava Honkanen Maija uimakoulut@oulunlohet.fi 050 359 6657
Ohjaajavastaava Poutiainen Taru uimakoulut@oulunlohet.fi 050 359 6657
Oulun Lohet ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat